643cdc38bf · Sync with Veskslop integration: Flextalk profile support, words/echo/highpass, wrapper rename · Updated 2026-09-15 13:04:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?